Women in Leadership – A Discussion about Opportunities, Hurdles, and Benefits

Registrations: 40

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Nov 3rd, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 3rd, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Thu, Nov 3rd, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
Thu, Nov 3rd, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Listen to a panel of women from a variety of professions discuss the opportunities and hurdles women face in the workplace today. This forward-thinking discussion will include stories of personal struggles and the wins that followed, recruiting and retention ideas, and how we can better help ourselves and the women in our lives to thrive so our organizations can succeed.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    Executive Skills: How to be a More Efficient Leader at Any Level
    Experience is indeed a great teacher. There are things that we don’t get taught or trained in and […]
    1 year ago
    Thoughts on Priorities from Brenda Dietzman
    Brenda Dietzman's webinars never dissappoint --and are filled with insights, stories and practical t […]
    1 year ago
    In Case You Missed It: A Snippet from Developing Women as Leaders
    Brenda Dietzman shared some insightful information during her webinar, Developing Women as Leaders: […]
    2 years ago
    Leading For Influence: It Matters What You Choose Each Day
    With the growing amount of professional coaches and leadership strategies that are out there, it can […]
    X