Wellness Warrior Style: How to Live, Work and Retire Healthfully

Registrations: 93

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Aug 20th, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Aug 20th, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Aug 20th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Aug 20th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Better care of your mental and emotional health begins with a plan. In this webinar, instructor Kim Colegrove will help you assess where you are on your well-being journey, decide where you want to go, and design a path to get there. She’ll discuss common mental and emotional issues that impact Justice Professionals during and after their careers and offer resources to help offset the fallout from these issues. Attendees will learn simple daily practices to enhance well-being and will leave with a plan to live, work, and retire healthfully.

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Mental Health & Wellness webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Navigating Retirement: Creating a Path to Purpose, Fulfillment, and Wellbeing
This is not your typical retirement webinar. You won’t learn about finances, investing, and social […]
1 year ago
Thoughts about goals from Brenda Dietzman
We loved this reminder that Brenda Dietzman shared during her webinar, Leading at Any Level. Click […]
2 years ago
Demystifying Meditation and Mindfulness for Criminal Justice Professionals
For a lot of people, meditation is typically seen as a practice linked to eastern religions and beli […]
2 years ago
Facing the Mental and Emotional Impact of this Work: 3 Steps Justice Professionals and Spouses Can Take Today
Helping professions like law enforcement, dispatchers, EMTs, and firefighters are subjected to some […]