Using the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator to Become a Better Leader

Registrations: 75

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    The MBTI is one of the most widely used personality tools in the world.  It is backed by 70 years of science-based research and is used by the majority of Fortune 500 companies.  People use the MBTI to enhance self-awareness and improvement; however, in this webinar, we will discuss how the MBTI can help you be a better leader.  We’ll talk about awareness of other personality preferences and how best to deal with those that differ from your own.  We all have specific ways that we like to re-energize our bodies and minds, receive information, make decisions, and organize our lives.  In this webinar, we’ll discuss each personality type and how we can best use that knowledge to become better leaders.

     

    **The actual MBTI assessment will not be administered during this webinar; however, a detailed understanding of each personality type will allow participants to determine which category they best fall in to.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker

     

     

    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    Leadership and the Art of the Sale
    Selling is a primary life skill. It may not be as obvious, but every day, we’re selling. Selling i […]
    11 months ago
    Leadership On The Front Lines: Navigating The COVID-19 Pandemic
    Webinar Video Clip: Leadership on the Front Lines - Navigating the COVID-19 Pandemic    […]
    1 year ago
    More Effective Personality Conflict Management by Using the Myers Briggs Dichotomies
    This webinar will cover the different Myers-Briggs personality type dichotomies.  By understanding […]
    E5 Leadership
    2 years ago
    E5 Leadership
    The type of leadership in effect in any agency is reflected in the people that work within its halls […]
    X