Using Conflict to Spark Creativity

Registrations: 535

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Feb 28th, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Feb 28th, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Feb 28th, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Feb 28th, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Most people dread conflict.  In fact, workplace conflict is a major reason people leave a job.  No one wants to be part of a dysfunctional organization.  But what if conflict could be used to drive helpful solutions and positive change? Join us as we examine how to harness the power of conflict to cultivate creativity instead of chaos.  We’ll explore different types of workplace conflict and how to use that conflict to brainstorm innovative, lasting solutions.

 

Other Webinars with This Speaker

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

 

 

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Online Course: Resolving Workplace Conflict Using Mediation Techniques
What do most people envision when they think of conflict? Hostility, raised voices, a racing heartbe […]
1 year ago
De-Escalation: Strategies, Impacts, and Implications for Criminal Justice
There are lots of attention on de-escalation training for police over the last several years. Like a […]
1 year ago
Crime and Punishment: Exploring Restorative Justice and Peacemaking
Apart from the fact that corrections facilities are over capacity, it is also acknowledged that exis […]
4 years ago
Thoughts on Communication from Dr. Kimberly Miller
Love this reminder  Dr. Kimberly Miller made during her two-part webinar series, Turning Conflict i […]
4 years ago
Turning Conflict Into Conversation
When people hear about conflict, it conjures thoughts and feelings of betrayal, disappointment, pain […]
X