Understanding Unethical Behavior

Registrations: 1419

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Feb 2nd, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Feb 2nd, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Feb 2nd, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    In this webinar, we will take a close look at various ethical frameworks. Next, we will explore various reasons why people act unethically and why agencies might exacerbate such behavior.

     

    Other Webinars with This Speaker:

    Additional Resources
    2 years ago
    Implicit Bias: What You Don’t Know Can Hurt You
    The human mind is a truly incredible thing. How it processes information outside of our consciousnes […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts about Character and Ethics from Dr. Kimberly Miller
    During their live interview, "Not Your Momma's Ethics," Dr. Kimberly Miller and The Virtus Group's […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts about Ethics from our Speaker Dr. Jeff Fox, PhD
    "Ethics must be taught throughout the career...not just at the beginning." Such an insightful and […]
    2 years ago
    Developing the Individual and Organizational Ethic
    Ethics is a philosophical subject and might seem too abstract to comprehend at first. Especially whe […]
    X