Transparency in the Digital Era

Registrations: 391

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Apr 29th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Apr 29th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Apr 29th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Apr 29th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    In an age when speed beats accuracy, it’s critical for justice agencies to develop communication strategies that hinge on transparency. Whether you’re breaking bad news or navigating complex social justice issues, showing up with authenticity will directly impact your long-term relationship with the community. In this webinar, law enforcement communication experts Kate Kimble and Katie Nelson will share case studies, best practices, actionable strategies, and methods of measuring success.

     

    Webinars with this Speaker
    Additional Resources
    1 year ago
    Thoughts about Agency Responses from Katie Nelson
    Katie Nelson has an incredible way of sharing lots of terrific insights and advice during her webina […]
    2 years ago
    Social Media on a Shoestring Budget
    There’s a common misconception that social media management is fast, free and easy. Unlike our per […]
    2 years ago
    Breaking Your Own News: Telling Your Story on Your Own Terms
    Technology helped a lot for people to keep in touch and stay updated whether it is with other people […]
    2 years ago
    Humanizing Your Agency through Social Media: An Interview with Kate Kimble
    Social media can seem like a rather "fluffy" or unimportant activity -- especially when compared to […]
    X