The Secret Behind Getting into Incredible Shape while Working Our Crazy Careers

Registrations: 410

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, May 25th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, May 25th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, May 25th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, May 25th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Most people think the way I used to.  We don’t have enough time within our busy career to focus on our health, connect with our family, and completely own our careers like we want to.  Thinking that way prevented me from seeing success for a long time until I realized it was the way that I was thinking about it that kept me stuck.  Join us to dive deep into the 3 steps I took to not only lose 100 pounds, but to excel in my carer and feel more connected with my family than I had ever felt.  Come with an open mind and ready to take notes, as these strategies will help you do the same.

     

    During this webinar, you’ll learn how:

    • Tactics are important but not nearly as much as you think
    • Mindset is often the missing piece
    • The power of who you surround yourself with can hold it all together
    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    Building Resiliency: The Dawn of the Mentally Strong Employee
    The helping profession has its two sides. One is positive, with words like noble and rewarding assoc […]
    Managing Public Criticism
    2 years ago
    Managing Public Criticism: What to Do When Everything Feels Like an Act of Futility
    Justice and public safety professionals are constantly subjected to the pressure that comes with the […]
    2 years ago
    Creating an Organizational Culture of Wellness
    Work-related stress is prevalent – it happens to people with 9 to 5 desk jobs, field workers, star […]
    3 years ago
    Recognizing Mental Health Disorders in Others – An Interview with Amy Morgan
    People use terms like "psychopath" or "manic" or "depressed" to describe others - often forgetting t […]
    X