The Organizationally Intelligent Leader: Upping Our Game with Implementation Leadership

Registrations: 69

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, May 16th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, May 16th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, May 16th, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, May 16th, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

The justice system is facing large-scale and pervasive change with both implementation and reform initiatives.  It is time to think beyond the limits of traditional ‘change management’ approaches that simply have not worked.  These traditional approaches to change in the justice system have been weak and devoid of the complex human and organizational elements to change.  Consequently, there is measured data showing ineffective and disappointing results of these methods.

This provocative and introspective presentation will focus on the 10 Essential Principles of Implementation Leadership that are necessary to build your skills as a leader of change in your organization. Participants will be introduced to each of the ten principles while learning how they directly contribute to socially significant, sustainable outcomes for organizations.

 

Other Webinars with this Presenter

 

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Probation/Community Corrections webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

Additional Resources
4 months ago
Understanding the Impact of Virtual Meetings with People on Probation
Technology plays an indispensable role in modern life, revolutionizing various sectors, including th […]
1 year ago
The Changing Face of Probation: How to Shift into a Trauma-Informed Agency
The ultimate goal for corrections and probation is to create lasting and meaningful behavior changes […]
1 year ago
Online Course: Advanced Leadership
To say that we live in trying times would be a severe understatement. Now, as much as ever, leade […]
1 year ago
Referee or Coach: How a Coaching Identity May Just Save Probation
There are more than 4 million individuals on probation or parole, but the percentage of successful e […]
5 years ago
Officer Survival for Probation and Parole Officers: Tactical Mindset
Police, probation, and parole officers ensure that citizens and communities remain safe. However, as […]
X