The Need for Transformational Leadership in Policing

Registrations: 43

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Aug 10th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Aug 10th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Aug 10th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Aug 10th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Whether it’s reform or defunding, changes in policing are taking place. …In many cases without the police at the table. This webinar will discuss how policing can change for the better for everyone.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker:

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming ASEBP webinars on the JCH Platform.

     


     

    The American Society of EvidenceBased Policing is a non-profit organization started by working police officers designed to drive the national conversation towards ensuring that the least harmful, most effective, fairest, and safest strategies are employed to prevent crime, reduce harm, and improve community wellness.

     

     

     


     

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    The Contagiousness of Vicarious Trauma: Impacts, Considerations, and Responses
    Everyone can experience trauma, for individuals working in industries that deal with critical incide […]
    8 months ago
    Transformation and Change for Criminal Justice Professionals
    Most of the changes in our lives are either ones that we mindfully laid out and prepare for or ones […]
    8 months ago
    Developing Women as Leaders: Evidence-Based Insight and Solutions for Recruiting, Retaining and Developing Women Leaders
    Webinar Video Clip: Developing Women as Leaders   The Justice Clearinghouse has a roste […]
    8 months ago
    In Search Of Excellence: Lessons On Leadership, Life & How To Empower Female Leaders To Rise
    True leaders welcome insights from others to become better. There are lots of resources – books, c […]
    Dan Linskey Leadership
    3 years ago
    Thoughts on Leadership
    Dan Linskey, Superintendent-in-Chief of the Boston Police Department during the Boston Marathon b […]
    3 years ago
    ICYMI: Dan Linskey on Leadership
    Dan Linskey, Superintendent-in-Chief of the Boston Police Department during the Boston Marathon bomb […]
    3 years ago
    Leadership Through the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
    Self-fulfilling prophecy (SFP), when used positively, can assist us in manifesting our intentions an […]
    X