The Importance of Mental Tenacity in Policing

Registrations: 263

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Mar 18th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Mar 18th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Mar 18th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Mar 18th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    With all of the negative press in policing, it takes a certain level of fortitude to navigate in a profession where there is so much negativity. Mental tenacity is important now more than ever and this webinar will show you the ways how.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker:

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming ASEBP webinars on the JCH Platform.

     


     

    The American Society of EvidenceBased Policing is a non-profit organization started by working police officers designed to drive the national conversation towards ensuring that the least harmful, most effective, fairest, and safest strategies are employed to prevent crime, reduce harm, and improve community wellness.

     

     

     


     

    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    Emotional Intelligence: The Hard Skill that Will Make Your Career and Save Your Personal Life
    This webinar will introduce you to the principle of Emotional Intelligence and how you can prevent e […]
    6 months ago
    Success Factors in Your Career
    Success is elusive to those who gauge it with money, status, or fame. But when we come to understand […]
    1 year ago
    EQ and You: Developing Your Emotional Intelligence
    EQ has been found to be correlated to success. The better we are in managing our emotions, the bette […]
    2 years ago
    Lifetime Career Planning: An Interview with Thom Dworak
    For many of us, our careers are part of identity. But just as many of us evolve over our lifespans, […]
    X