The Impact of Leadership on Organizational Culture and Morale

Registrations: 1253

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 29th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 29th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 29th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 29th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

The landscape of policing is constantly changing. Agencies are struggling with staffing and other areas such as wellness to keep law enforcement officers happy is now a priority. Civil rest, the mass exodus of law enforcement officers, and the lack of interest in the profession demand a need for a different type of leader to manage the changing culture of justice employees. A different leader who understands the nuances of law enforcement and leverages the complexities to improve morale and change the culture for justice professionals for the better.

 

Webinars with this Speaker

 

Or click here to view and register for other upcoming ASEBP webinars on the JCH Platform.

 


 

The American Society of EvidenceBased Policing is a non-profit organization started by working police officers designed to drive the national conversation towards ensuring that the least harmful, most effective, fairest, and safest strategies are employed to prevent crime, reduce harm, and improve community wellness.

 

 

 


 

Additional Resources
24 days ago
Online Course: Advanced Leadership
To say that we live in trying times would be a severe understatement. Now, as much as ever, leade […]
3 months ago
Video Interview: Trauma in the Workplace with Katharine Manning (Full Interview)
This is our full interview with author, webinar presenter, and online course creator Katharine Ma […]
1 year ago
Culture Will Develop With or Without You: The Importance of Leadership in Creating the Desired Organizational Culture
Leaders can implement various strategies but a deeply ingrained organizational culture can resist if […]
1 year ago
The Need for Transformational Leadership in Policing
Transformational leadership is an approach that aims to increase engagement, enhance the motivation, […]
1 year ago
The Importance of Mental Tenacity in Policing
There’s just too much we’re all dealing with in the world today that being on that go-mode just […]
2 years ago
Emphasizing EQ in your Organization Culture
Emotional Intelligence (EI) is about understanding and managing your emotions, along with the abilit […]
X