The 10-Code Mindset: Stay Alive and Thriving (Part 2)

Registrations: 4
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Thu, Mar 13th, 2025 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Mar 13th, 2025 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Mar 13th, 2025 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Mar 13th, 2025 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

In part 2 of The 10 Code Mindset, we will raise our awareness of who is around us. Not necessarily focusing on the safety aspect of situational awareness, but inner awareness of how we become who we are around.

Some of the most hindering and damaging aspects of a person’s mental health and mindset can come down to who they spend time with. Are you around people who bring you down, or lift you up? But we will not only explore how people are to you, but how are you to yourself when it comes to your language. Surprisingly to some, they are engaged in self-sabotaging language.

The 10 Code Mindset points out some of the most common phrases people say that are negatively affecting their perspective and health.  It’s time to focus on the little details within our control. and use them to counter challenges that happen in life and career that are out of our control.

Let’s keep thriving!

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Mental Health/Wellness webinars on the JCH Platform,

Or Click here to view and register for other upcoming Law Enforcement webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

Additional Resources
6 months ago
Self-Care for First Responders: Essential Strategies to Prevent Burnout and Enhance Performance
To say that having to witness critical, traumatic events in people’s lives that could be a matter […]
6 months ago
Building a Wellness Program from the Ground Up
More value is being placed on wellness across public safety agencies in the US brought about by the […]
4 years ago
Mental Illness in the Criminal Justice System: The Facts and Figures Justice Professionals Need to Know
Law enforcement officers find themselves dealing with people from all walks of life daily – and it […]
4 years ago
The Benefits of Developing a Peer Support Program
Stress seems to be inevitable these days – in our work, relationships, and life brought about by t […]