Social Media Threat Assessments

Registrations: 281

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Feb 24th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, Feb 24th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, Feb 24th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, Feb 24th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    What is real, and how can you properly assess its authenticity, when you see threats on social media? Learn how to determine low, medium, and high-level threats on social media, how to work with your teams to ensure they have the most updated information possible and learn how to assess events and know what to look for when it comes to how social media plays into potential concerns for law enforcement response.

     

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming PIO, Social Media and Communications webinars on the JCH Platform.

     

     

    Additional Resources
    1 year ago
    Thoughts about Agency Responses from Katie Nelson
    Katie Nelson has an incredible way of sharing lots of terrific insights and advice during her webina […]
    1 year ago
    Risk vs. Reward: Being the Middle Man in the Digital Age
    People’s lives are now online and expect the same for the public sector – to deliver services, p […]
    3 years ago
    Social Media Bootcamp: Building A Resilient Reputation
    When Social Media websites started in the early 2000s, it was just the teens that joined these as an […]
    X