Revisiting Our Old Friend the Constitution: Constitutional Considerations in Criminal Procedure

Registrations: 421

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 16th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Apr 16th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Apr 16th, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Apr 16th, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

The purpose of this webinar is to discuss the importance and role of the Constitution while fulfilling the critical role of law enforcement. The focus will be on ensuring Constitutionally sound interactions between law enforcement and the public.

 

Other Webinars with This Speaker:

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Law Enforcement webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

 

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Online Course: Everyday Ethics: Developing and Maintaining Individual and Agency Ethics
As a professional in criminal justice, we are used to the “letter of the law”: things are legal, […]
1 year ago
Online Course: Advanced Leadership
To say that we live in trying times would be a severe understatement. Now, as much as ever, leade […]
4 years ago
Mastering Police Work
How to master policework and be a great police officer? The concept is abstract but somehow Dr. Jeff […]
5 years ago
Demystifying Terrorism: A Critical Examination of Modern Terrorism
Terrorism has been happening for longer than we all probably imagine. For most of us, it was 9/11 th […]
5 years ago
Thoughts on Leadership from our Speaker, Dr. Jeff Fox, PhD
"We all have baggage. Some people have a truckload. Some people have a carryon. But we all have bagg […]