Resilience Tools and Ideas for People Who Have Stories: A Resilience Discussion Panel

Registrations: 1234

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, May 26th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Thu, May 26th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Thu, May 26th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
Thu, May 26th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

We all have stories. Some more than others but remember, it isn’t a competition, and we are all in this together. If you are in a helping profession, you have a story or more than likely, A LOT of stories. Wendy Hummell, Darren Ivey, and Brenda Dietzman will give you tools and tips for a more resilient life and answer your questions during this resilience-building discussion panel. The panelists have over 75 years of combined law enforcement experience. You will gain ideas and techniques that can be used immediately so you can live a more joyful, resilient, and fulfilling life.

 

** If you have a question that you would like answered, please submit them through our online form and they will do their best to answer it anonymously during the presentation.

 

Other Webinars with this Speaker:

 

 

Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Wellness and Mental Health webinars on the JCH Platform.

 


 

 

This webinar was pre-approved for 1 CEU credit by the National Advocate Credentialing Program (NACP)® and the DoD Sexual Assault Advocate Certification Program (D-SAACP).  Founded in 1975, the National Organization for Victim Assistance (NOVA) is the oldest national victim assistance organization of its type in the United States and is the recognized leader in victim advocacy, education and credentialing.  To learn more about NOVA, visit trynova.org.

 


 

 

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Facing the Mental and Emotional Impact of this Work: 3 Steps Justice Professionals and Spouses Can Take Today
Helping professions like law enforcement, dispatchers, EMTs, and firefighters are subjected to some […]
1 year ago
Improving Resilience in Five Minutes a Day: Applying the 4 Pillars of Resilience into a Daily Routine to Thrive
The concept of resilience may seem abstract and at times romanticized to a fault. But at its core an […]
2 years ago
Thoughts on Priorities from Brenda Dietzman
Brenda Dietzman's webinars never dissappoint --and are filled with insights, stories and practical t […]
2 years ago
Increasing Your Bounceability: Ways to Build Resilience Every Day
What the whole world is going through right now is testing all of us – from the government’s dec […]
X