Relational Policing: Using the Power of Connection to Build Trust

Registrations: 592

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, May 25th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, May 25th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, May 25th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, May 25th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    This webinar will introduce participants to the principles of Relational Policing and discuss how the power of cultivating these principles build and maintains community trust.

    Additional Resources
    9 months ago
    Success Factors in Your Career
    Success is elusive to those who gauge it with money, status, or fame. But when we come to understand […]
    1 year ago
    Thoughts on Community Policing from Harry Glidden
    Sometimes a philosophy or approach becomes such a part of an organization that it becomes integral t […]
    1 year ago
    Integrating Community Partnership into Your Agency
    Law enforcement is supposed to be the guardian and protector of the communities that they serve. But […]
    1 year ago
    Women in Law Enforcement: Navigating Police Culture
    Law enforcement is a male-dominated field and one has to ask if it is the culture that is preventing […]
    X