Protecting Key People in Your Organization

Registrations: 72

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 13th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Apr 13th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Apr 13th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Apr 13th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    There are many times that organizations have someone high profile, at-risk, or a visiting dignitary that causes a security concern for the entity. Have you wondered whether you should raise the security level or find yourself saying “it will probably be ok.” What would it do the morale of your organization, the reputation, if only one event occurred that maybe could have been prevented or mitigated but you did nothing? In this webinar, we will discuss the evaluation of risk, planning and applying various levels of security to raise the actual level of preparedness to be safer rather than only feel safer.

     

    Other Upcoming Webinars with Mark:
    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    Domestic Violence Comes to Work: Signs, Symptoms and Response
    Webinar Video Clip: Domestic Violence Comes to Work -- Signs Symptoms and Response  Too often […]
    1 year ago
    Ask Me Anything: Workplace Violence and Mass Shootings
    In this three-part seminar series we start with a question we often use in class: Somewhere in your […]
    3 years ago
    The Value of Time During an Intruder Response: An Interview with Mark Warren
    Once a critical incident has begun, people have only moments before needing to take action. But with […]
    3 years ago
    Lessons from the Seattle Pacific University Shooting
    Gun control and its correlation to mass shootings are highly debated issues. Public venues like scho […]
    X