Problem Oriented Response For Animal Welfare Agencies

Registrations: 1

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 30th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Nov 30th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Nov 30th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Nov 30th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Animal control has historically responded to incidents without truly addressing the problem that caused the incident to happen. Through data analysis, creative problem-solving, and community partnerships, we can identify and solve some of the most common animal issues we face daily. In this session, you’ll learn how to gather and analyze the data required, identify stakeholders, and work together as a team to create innovative solutions to longstanding problems.   

     

     

    Other Webinars with This Organization

     

     


     

    The National Animal Care & Control Association (NACA) was formed in 1978 for the express purpose of assisting its members to perform their duties in a professional manner. We believe only carefully selected and properly trained animal control personnel can correct community problems resulting from irresponsible animal ownership. NACA’s purpose is to preserve the Human/Animal Bond by insisting on responsible animal ownership.

     

     


     

     

    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    You don’t just need MORE data. You need the RIGHT data.
    Data-driven and evidence-based approach is the buzzword in almost any industry lately. With all the […]
    11 months ago
    Enhancing Your Managed Intake Process
    This is the second installment of a series on animal services intake. The previous webinar tackled t […]
    11 months ago
    Using Data and Performance Measurement to Improve Criminal Justice Outcomes
    Various factions are claiming differing positions as facts that most of us may no longer be sure whi […]
    1 year ago
    Getting Started with Managed Intake
    Working in animal shelters may seem like the dream job for animal lovers. The reality is it can be a […]
    X