Preparing for Your Second Career from Day 1: Developing an Exit Strategy for a Meaningful Career and a Purposeful Life

Registrations: 49

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Nov 2nd, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    What if we started planning for ‘what comes next’ right now? Wherever you are in your career or life, start building your legacy and planning what life will be like in 5, 10, 25, or 50 years. We will discuss specific, actionable items that can make a difference and help to design a life that is well lived.

     

    We will discuss:

    • Finances – what you can do right now
    • Relationships – how to build, maintain and nourish bonds with family and friends
    • Physical & Mental Health – the need for good health & resilience
    • What it means to ‘leave a job but NOT your purpose’

     

    Other Presentations with this Speaker
    Additional Resources
    4 months ago
    Building Resiliency: The Dawn of the Mentally Strong Employee
    The helping profession has its two sides. One is positive, with words like noble and rewarding assoc […]
    6 months ago
    In Case You Missed It: A Snippet from Developing Women as Leaders
    Brenda Dietzman shared some insightful information during her webinar, Developing Women as Leaders: […]
    8 months ago
    The New Generations: How to Recruit, Retain, and Motivate
    Generalizing people based on the generation they belong to is seemingly apparent in the current zeit […]
    Dan Linskey Leadership
    2 years ago
    Thoughts on Leadership
    Dan Linskey, Superintendent-in-Chief of the Boston Police Department during the Boston Marathon b […]
    X