Positive Vibes Only: Combatting Negativity with Empowerment

Registrations: 1293

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Jun 6th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Jun 6th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Jun 6th, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Jun 6th, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

During this webinar, we’ll tackle the issue of negativity head-on and equip you with practical strategies to promote a culture of positivity and empowerment. Negativity can spread like wildfire, affecting team morale and hindering overall performance. Join this webinar to learn how to identify signs of negativity, manage toxic behaviors, and create a supportive environment where every individual feels valued and motivated.

 

 

Other Webinars with this Speaker

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Dispatcher webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

 

 


The Denise Amber Lee Foundation was founded by Denise’s husband, Nathan Lee in June of 2008, 6 months after her tragic death. He has made it his life’s mission to travel the country telling her story, to help 911 centers across the country try to avoid a similar occurrence to someone else. The foundation wants to use the emotional power of Denise’s story to motivate and inspire 911 personnel to remember why they do what they do. Arguably one of the most difficult professions on the planet, the foundation wants to remind them how important they are what a critical role they play every day in Public Safety.

 

 


 

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Online Course: Trauma in the Workplace – A Better Response
The way we support our employees, co-workers, clients, and the communities we serve during times of […]
2 years ago
Thoughts on Niceness from Halcyon Frank
Halcyon Frank really got our attention when she shared this reminder during her webinar, Building Yo […]
3 years ago
Domestic Violence and Dispatch
Dispatch serves as the intermediary between members of the community and the first responders who ca […]
3 years ago
No Second Chance: Handling Suicidal Callers in Dispatch
Dispatchers are the very frontline of the public safety sector. They play a critical role in respons […]
4 years ago
Building Trust in 9-1-1
Working in dispatch requires responders to be able to trust dispatchers with their lives. Quite a  […]