Performance Driven Thinking for First Responders (Part 1)

Registrations: 292

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 1st, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Mar 1st, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Mar 1st, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Mar 1st, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Based on the Wall Street Journal best-selling book, “Performance Driven Thinking,” this two-part presentation will provide a pathway to enhance personal and professional performance for first responders.

    The presentations will define a proven method for discovering your desire to achieve with building your will to accomplish short and long-term goals. These sessions are sure to motivate all first responders to embrace a winning in life attitude moving forward.

    Author Bobby Kipper has said  “as a criminal justice professional, there is one aspect of life that you will never escape. That aspect is your personal and professional performance.”  During this session, you will discover the definition of Performance Driven Thinking and your life will be transformed to move beyond the status quo to a place where you begin to finally achieve your short- and long-term goals.

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

     

     

    Additional Resources
    3 months ago
    Actively Caring for People: Lessons for Criminal Justice Professionals
    Different approaches to policing are being introduced and implemented – some require complicated m […]
    5 months ago
    Spiritual Wellness for Criminal Justice Professionals
    In the last couple of years, there has been a shift in the criminal justice training arena towards t […]
    1 year ago
    Using Data and Performance Measurement to Improve Criminal Justice Outcomes
    Various factions are claiming differing positions as facts that most of us may no longer be sure whi […]
    2 years ago
    Jail Ministries: The Top 10 Things to Consider
    Jails and prisons have their challenges and would greatly benefit from help from the community. Reli […]
    X