Partner Webinar: Criminals Don’t Care About Borders: How to Catch Interstate Criminals

Registrations: 245
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Wed, Sep 27th, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Wed, Sep 27th, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Wed, Sep 27th, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Wed, Sep 27th, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Budget cuts and high crime rates are leaving law enforcement agencies understaffed and overburdened. Many organizations are also facing the ramifications of siloed data and aging technology. This lack of software leaves agencies at a disadvantage with interstate crime.

Learn how modern technology is connecting law enforcement nationwide to prevent crime.

 

Other Webinars in this Series

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Law Enforcement webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

 

A Partner Webinar is a sponsored webinar with an organization that provides products or services to the criminal justice industry.

 

 


 

 

United States agencies are being pushed to their limit in the wake of understaffing and high crime levels. Many agencies spend too much time and effort producing hotspot analysis reports to direct officers where to go. This results in outdated and low-impact patrol plans with unintentional under- and over-policing. This can erode community goodwill and leave departments more vulnerable to criticism. See how SoundThinking and ResourceRouter are serving as a force multiplier.

 

 


 

 

Additional Resources
11 months ago
Partner Webinar: Crime Forecasting: Using Resources Appropriately in a Challenging Environment
United States agencies are being pushed to their limit in the wake of understaffing and high crime l […]
3 years ago
Thoughts on Combatting Gun Crime from Pete Gagliardi
Pete Gagliardi has shared incredible insights during the many JCH Gun Crime webinars over the years. […]
5 years ago
Domestic Violence and Firearms Relinquishment: Setting Up Your Firearms Surrender Program
This is the second half of a two-part training webinar that deals with domestic violence and firearm […]
7 years ago
Solving Gun Crimes Infographic
Feel free to download and share this infographic!