Partner Webinar: 7 Stellar Ways Tech Changed Criminal Investigations for the Better

Registrations: 242

Date/Time by Timezone

Wed, Feb 8th, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Wed, Feb 8th, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Wed, Feb 8th, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Wed, Feb 8th, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Traditional investigative, especially gun crime management systems, are limited. There are too many data points to be collected, organized, and distributed. Learn how to capture everything in one place, organize instantly, and solve cases faster with leading investigative technology. See how tech gets your case court-room-ready and improves your clearing rate.

 

Other Webinars in this Series

  • Feb 8: 7 Stellar Ways Tech Changed Criminal Investigations for the Better (this webinar)
  • April 12: Data4Good: Restoring Traumatized Neighborhoods with ShotSpotter Crime Data
  • June 28: Crime Hot Spots: Under-Resourced Departments are Challenged to Serve and Protect (details coming)
  • Sept 27: Criminal Don’t Care About Borders: How to Catch Interstate Criminals  (details coming)

 

A Partner Webinar is a sponsored webinar with an organization that provides products or services to the criminal justice industry.


ShotSpotter is a leader in precision policing technology solutions that enable law enforcement to more effectively respond to, investigate and deter crime. The company’s products are trusted by more than 120 U.S. cities to help make their communities safer.


 

Additional Resources
3 months ago
Partner Webinar: Using Data in Violence Prevention: What Law Enforcement Needs to Know
By tracking the exact location of gun violence, we gain valuable data that can be used for deliverin […]
5 months ago
Online Course: Introduction to the Inductive Interview System
Built on the foundation of time-tested interviewing principles, the Inductive Interview System bring […]
11 months ago
Partner Webinar: What Does Law Enforcement Need to Know about Precision Policing 2.0?
The law enforcement field has gone through massive changes over the last half a century. Various pro […]
2 years ago
Dealing with Big City Gun Crime in Small Towns
The common misconception is that violent crimes happen in big cities more than they do in small town […]
X