Owning Your Life’s Journey: Lessons for Criminal Justice Professionals

Registrations: 562

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Jul 14th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, Jul 14th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, Jul 14th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, Jul 14th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Telephone Number

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Michael shares from his experience about how taking ownership of your life helps you create the journey and life you want and deserve.  Michael lost both his parents as a teenager, his Mother to cancer and his Father to suicide.  He was on his own without any money or a place to live.

    Michael shares his story about his journey and how he created the life he desired despite those challenges.  He built multiple multi-million dollar companies, had a highly successful career running gold standards divisions for Pepsi Cola, wrote or co-authored three books including a #1 best-seller, appeared on Home Shopping Network and got featured twice in Entrepreneur Magazine.  He will talk about the people how he owned his life’s journey, stories of those who helped him, and how he believes in paying it both forwards and backwards.

    He will also share his 10 Personal Keys to Success and how to take ownership to create the Life you Want and Deserve. Michael in describing his keynote said “This talk is not about what I’ve overcome.  Many have been through far worse.  It’s about what I’ve learned from this experience in the hope of helping others.  If my talk can help my audience, their teams, or their friends and family, that would be my hope.”

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Career Management-related webinars on the JCH Platform.

     

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    Creating Powerful, Positive Sustainable Change
    Change is always easier said than done. And more often than not, when change is implemented, it isn […]
    1 year ago
    Leadership: Lessons Learned Throughout a Career
    Willingness to learn is a critical skill in any individual. Learning, however, can be a time-consumi […]
    1 year ago
    Growing Your Career by Developing Your Brand
    We all probably started out in our careers with some goal. But somewhere along the journey, the goal […]
    1 year ago
    Success Factors in Your Career
    Success is elusive to those who gauge it with money, status, or fame. But when we come to understand […]
    X