Never Forgotten: Re-Investigating Cold Cases through Teamwork

Registrations: 60
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Tue, Aug 13th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Aug 13th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Aug 13th, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Aug 13th, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Sometimes it takes new technology to get a new lead on an old, unsolved case. Sometimes, it takes a team to divide and conquer and catch a killer. Learn how to build out a team of dedicated sworn and professional staff on how to reimagine how cold cases can be investigated – and solved – and how efforts to care for victims’ families can bring beneficial results years after a trail runs cold.

 

Other Webinars with this Presenter

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Law Enforcement webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Online Course: Understanding Victim Rights
Victims’ rights are the way that victims are guaranteed a voice in the criminal justice system. Es […]
4 years ago
Thoughts about Interviews and Investigations from Ray Nash
We loved this reminder that Sheriff Ray Nash (ret) made during his webinar "Introduction to the Indu […]
5 years ago
Forensic Testing for Cold Case Investigations: Concepts and Applications for Investigators, Analysts & Prosecutors
Cases of missing and unidentified children are some of the most heartbreaking ones. Such cases may t […]
9 years ago
Familial DNA Searching and Cold Cases
Familial DNA searching has proven to be a highly successful tool for solving those cold cases that C […]
9 years ago
Investigating Cold Case Sexual Assault
  Backlogged rape kits, untested sexual assault evidence, unsolved and forgotten rape cases, […]