Investigations Made Easier with Nlets

Registrations: 56

Date/Time by Timezone

Wed, Mar 2nd, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Wed, Mar 2nd, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Wed, Mar 2nd, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Wed, Mar 2nd, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Join us as we learn about the roles and responsibilities of the Nlets Service Center. The Nlets Service Center is responsible for ensuring that the critical operations of Nlets are up and running in a timely fashion. We will also cover the most and least used message keys that are ran over the Nlets Network. Many of these message keys focus on data sharing between federal and international agencies. These initiatives were fought for after the 9/11 tragedy in order to share data at all levels of Government and sadly, they are still not used on a regular basis. Let’s learn how these message keys might benefit you and your staff so that we can work together to get the right data in the right hands at the right time.

     

    Other Webinars with this Organization:

     

    Click here to view and register for other upcoming Nlets webinars on the JCH Platform.

     


    Nlets is a self-funded nonprofit, established in 1967 with the objective of connecting law enforcement, justice, and public safety agencies for the purpose of exchanging critical criminal justice information. They strive to ensure that the right information gets to the right person as quickly as possible. Nlets connects more than 1,000,000 users, 45,000 agencies and 800,000 devices, with more than three billion transactions traversing their secure network last year.

     


     

     

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    Operation Find Our Kids: Coordinated Efforts to Find Missing Children
    Law enforcement is inundated with shortages of resources and an overwhelmed workforce. Couple that w […]
    10 months ago
    Don’t Do Data Sharing Alone! And Don’t Do Half Way Data Sharing!
    Bad guys know no jurisdictional boundaries. They’ll commit crimes in one city, state, or even coun […]
    11 months ago
    El Paso Intelligence Center Capabilities: All Threats, All Crimes, Support for All Law Enforcement
    Collaboration and information-sharing are key to any effective law enforcement effort. And there is […]
    7 years ago
    Automated Secure Alarm Protocol (ASAP to the PSAP) Project Updates
    The ASAP program continues to expand beyond implementations in Washington DC, Houston TX, Tempe AZ, […]
    X