Morale in Criminal Justice Agencies

Registrations: 1338

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, May 18th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, May 18th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, May 18th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, May 18th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Officers are more stressed than ever before and are struggling to cope with the new normal. This webinar is about how Justice professionals can use strategies to keep their employees motivated and engaged in their organizations.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker:

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming ASEBP webinars on the JCH Platform.

     


     

    The American Society of EvidenceBased Policing is a non-profit organization started by working police officers designed to drive the national conversation towards ensuring that the least harmful, most effective, fairest, and safest strategies are employed to prevent crime, reduce harm, and improve community wellness.

     

     

     


     

    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    Job Satisfaction: An Evidence-Based Approach to Improving Morale and Reducing Stress with the Employees in Your Organization
    In a profession inundated with public criticism, it takes perseverance and internal factors to remai […]
    1 year ago
    A Daily Drop of Corrosion: How the Daily Experiences in the Justice Professions Can Lead to Burnout
    In 2018, CareerCast ranked policing as the fourth most stressful job in the US brought about by the […]
    2 years ago
    Creating an Organizational Culture of Wellness
    Work-related stress is prevalent – it happens to people with 9 to 5 desk jobs, field workers, star […]
    3 years ago
    Creating a Culture of Organizational Wellness: An Interview with and Lt. Matthew Kail and Duane Bowers
    Those who strive to protect the Internet's youngest victims face incredible challenges - and can bea […]
    X