Support Your Officers on the Street by Leveraging the Nlets Secure Cloud Platform

Registrations: 111
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Thu, Jan 27th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Jan 27th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Jan 27th, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Jan 27th, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Learn about Nova, the Nlets Secure Cloud Platform, and how it can be leveraged by your agency or organization for standalone services as well as connected services that utilize the Nlets Message Switch and Nlets Network. Topics will include CJIS Compliance, Nova and Public Cloud Providers, features, managed services, and the future of Nova. Also discussed will be the Nova Trust Model, an exploration into how trust in the cloud can work and key areas to pay attention to. Find answers to your questions about cloud services and learn how migrating services to the cloud can help your security posture as well as cost management.

 

Other Webinars with this Organization:

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Nlets webinars on the JCH Platform.

 


Nlets is a self-funded nonprofit, established in 1967 with the objective of connecting law enforcement, justice, and public safety agencies for the purpose of exchanging critical criminal justice information. They strive to ensure that the right information gets to the right person as quickly as possible. Nlets connects more than 1,000,000 users, 45,000 agencies and 800,000 devices, with more than three billion transactions traversing their secure network last year.

 


 

 

Additional Resources
3 years ago
Partner Webinar: The Power of 3D Technology in the Courtroom
For law enforcement and the courts, ensuring that justice is served, the community is kept safe, and […]
3 years ago
Don’t Do Data Sharing Alone! And Don’t Do Half Way Data Sharing!
Bad guys know no jurisdictional boundaries. They’ll commit crimes in one city, state, or even coun […]
3 years ago
El Paso Intelligence Center Capabilities: All Threats, All Crimes, Support for All Law Enforcement
Collaboration and information-sharing are key to any effective law enforcement effort. And there is […]
4 years ago
Community Engagement and Crime Prevention with Risk-Based Policing: Real Data, Real Results
Law enforcement agencies have employed various approaches when it comes to their efforts to curb cri […]