Leading from Any Position: Driving Change in Policing Organizations

Registrations: 60
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Thu, Sep 5th, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 5th, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 5th, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 5th, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Are you struggling with managing organizational culture and change in your law enforcement agency? Do you feel limited in implementing new strategies and initiatives because you’re not the top decision-maker?

This webinar will provide valuable insights and strategies for navigating organizational culture and driving change, even when you don’t have the final say. Learn how to effectively communicate and collaborate with leaders, build trust and buy-in from colleagues, and implement evidence-based practices that can improve your agency’s overall performance and success. Don’t let your position in the structure hold you back from making a positive impact.

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming ASEBP webinars on the JCH Platform.

 

 


 

The American Society of EvidenceBased Policing is a non-profit organization started by working police officers designed to drive the national conversation towards ensuring that the least harmful, most effective, fairest, and safest strategies are employed to prevent crime, reduce harm, and improve community wellness.

 

 


 

Additional Resources
2 years ago
Thoughts on Organizational Culture from Bobby Kipper
We loved this great reminder that Bobby Kipper shared during his webinar, "Changing Culture and Clim […]
3 years ago
Morale in Criminal Justice Agencies
Dealing with critical incidents, people that could potentially endanger public safety, generally rig […]
3 years ago
Job Satisfaction: An Evidence-Based Approach to Improving Morale and Reducing Stress with the Employees in Your Organization
In a profession inundated with public criticism, it takes perseverance and internal factors to remai […]
3 years ago
The Contagiousness of Vicarious Trauma: Impacts, Considerations, and Responses
Everyone can experience trauma, for individuals working in industries that deal with critical incide […]