Leadership: Lessons Learned Throughout a Career

Registrations: 175

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 6th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Apr 6th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Apr 6th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Apr 6th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Even with all the leadership training that is available, most employees still leave organizations because of poor leadership. In this webinar, learn in a straightforward, honest, and uncomplicated way the lessons I learned as a leader.

    • Learn how to start building a legacy of purpose right now, no matter where you are in your career
    • Discover what people will remember about you and why it is important
    • Explore how to better analyze your own behaviors and motivations to become a better leader
    • Build your own toolbox to develop a “leadership brand” that will help cement a positive legacy

     

    Other Presentations with this Speaker
    Additional Resources
    6 months ago
    In Case You Missed It: A Snippet from Developing Women as Leaders
    Brenda Dietzman shared some insightful information during her webinar, Developing Women as Leaders: […]
    8 months ago
    The New Generations: How to Recruit, Retain, and Motivate
    Generalizing people based on the generation they belong to is seemingly apparent in the current zeit […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts on Influence from Dr. Kimberly Miller
    We loved this quote Dr. Kimberly Miller made during her webinar, Leading for Influence: It Matters W […]
    2 years ago
    Managing Public Criticism: An Interview with Amy Morgan
    Whether it's a schoolyard bully or trolls on Twitter, no one likes being harrassed. And while, yes, […]
    X