Joint Responses to Major Incidents: How Law Enforcement and Other Partners Can Truly Work Together

Registrations: 19

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, May 12th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, May 12th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, May 12th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, May 12th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    2020 was the year of joint responses, first to the pandemic, and then to various natural disasters that required communication across multiple channels. How does this work best between law enforcement agencies and other partners? Learn how relationships, best practices, and more can help you all achieve the best possible results for informing your communities and staying ahead of the curve to avoid an infodemic and instead, champion connectivity.

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming PIO, Social Media and Communications webinars on the JCH Platform.

     

     

    Additional Resources
    7 months ago
    Crisis Communication Basics: Speaking Up When You Don’t Know What to Say
    We’re all living in a world where information is being released for public consumption constantly. […]
    1 year ago
    Crisis Leadership & Communications in a Complex, Headline-Driven World
    Incidents of civil unrest have been materializing in different parts of the US. The issue itself is […]
    2 years ago
    The Art of Crisis Leadership
    We often think that we’re all prepared and got all bases covered until a crisis hits us. A crisis […]
    4 years ago
    Crisis Communications Lessons From the Aurora Movie Theater Shooting: an Interview with Cassidee Carlson
    As first responders address the immediate, critical and life-or-death needs of those affected by a m […]
    X