Investigating Staged Accidents

Registrations: 9

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 7th, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 7th, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 7th, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 7th, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

This course will provide information on how to properly identify all parties involved with the OSAG (Organized Staged Accident Group(s)​ as well as various search techniques to identify all potential prior claims involved​; how the use of Data Analytics is important for the investigation​; and finding information to assist evaluating the investigation and determining which direction to proceed​.

 

 

Other Webinars with this Organization:

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Nlets webinars on the JCH Platform.

 


Nlets is a self-funded nonprofit, established in 1967 with the objective of connecting law enforcement, justice, and public safety agencies for the purpose of exchanging critical criminal justice information. They strive to ensure that the right information gets to the right person as quickly as possible. Nlets connects more than 1,000,000 users, 45,000 agencies, and 800,000 devices, with more than three billion transactions traversing their secure network last year.

 


 

Additional Resources
8 months ago
Investigations Made Easier with Nlets
Nlets is a truly beneficial resource that may be utilized by law enforcement professionals to aid in […]
1 year ago
The Investigation and Prosecution of Criminal Vehicular Homicide Cases: On-Scene Investigation (Part 1)
In 2019 in Florida alone, more than 3,000 individuals were killed in traffic crashes, compared to ju […]
2 years ago
Traffic Safety Through Education, Engineering, and Enforcement
Police work is often associated with keeping the community safe through crime reduction, investigati […]
3 years ago
Identity Theft and Consumer Fraud Investigations: Free Resources for Law Enforcement
As technology advances, so shall opportunistic individuals who will find ways to conquer the system […]
X