Getting to the Other Side of Treatment: A Path Forward and How It Helps

Registrations: 57

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Sep 14th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Sep 14th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Sep 14th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Sep 14th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Sometimes you hear about someone going “into treatment,” and then you hear about, “when they came out of treatment,” but it remains somewhat of a mystery about what goes on in the middle. This webinar will outline the criteria for admission into different levels of treatment, including outpatient, inpatient, and IOP (intensive outpatient). We’ll also talk about what to expect during these different levels of treatment, and how they work. And of course we’ll then talk about the “after treatment” expectations, and how to maintain the positive outcomes that treatment is designed to provide long-term.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker:

     

    Additional Resources
    1 year ago
    Thoughts about Growth from Amy Morgan
    Amy Morgan shared some fantastic insights and advice about recovery, trauma and growth during her we […]
    1 year ago
    Suicide Explained: What Leads Someone To That Moment
      This is the second installment of Amy Morgan’s three-part webinar series that focuses on […]
    1 year ago
    Saving Our Heroes and Their Families From The Pain of Suicide
    Articles, photos, reminders, and chain messages are making rounds on the internet encouraging people […]
    2 years ago
    Managing Public Criticism: An Interview with Amy Morgan
    Whether it's a schoolyard bully or trolls on Twitter, no one likes being harrassed. And while, yes, […]
    X