Getting Back to Center: Realign with Your Mission by Leveraging a Managed Services Provider

Registrations: 115
Cost: Free to Attend the Live Webinar Event

If you can't make the live event, become a member to watch all recordings.


Date/Time by Timezone
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Aug 29th, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

Modern organizations contend with a range of challenges well beyond the core purpose to succeed in their primary mission. Overcoming technology hurdles can make all the difference. In this webinar, we will discuss how to leverage outside expertise to manage the technology aspects that support your core mission so that you can realign your efforts back to where they should be.

 

Other Webinars with this Organization:

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Nlets webinars on the JCH Platform.

 


 

This webinar is part of the JCH Summer School Program. From June 1-August 31, 2023, attendees will receive a certificate of attendance via email about one hour after the conclusion of a webinar.

Want to join us for other Summer School webinars? Check out our Summer School Calendar and register today!

 

 

Nlets is a self-funded nonprofit, established in 1967 with the objective of connecting law enforcement, justice, and public safety agencies for the purpose of exchanging critical criminal justice information. They strive to ensure that the right information gets to the right person as quickly as possible. Nlets connects more than 1,000,000 users, 45,000 agencies, and 800,000 devices, with more than three billion transactions traversing their secure network last year.

 


 

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Online Course: Advanced Leadership
To say that we live in trying times would be a severe understatement. Now, as much as ever, leade […]
1 year ago
Preparing for Trial: Lessons for Courtroom Testimony
It’s not what you know but how well you’re able to communicate it. This is especially true in de […]
2 years ago
Investigations Made Easier with Nlets
Nlets is a truly beneficial resource that may be utilized by law enforcement professionals to aid in […]
3 years ago
Operation Find Our Kids: Coordinated Efforts to Find Missing Children
Law enforcement is inundated with shortages of resources and an overwhelmed workforce. Couple that w […]
8 years ago
What’s New with NLETS
  The Nlets Team, Bonnie Locke and Teri Fournier-Harsin, will provide a brief history of Nle […]