Executive Skills: How to be a More Efficient Leader at Any Level

Registrations: 330

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Jul 20th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Jul 20th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Jul 20th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Jul 20th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Does your organization have meetings where nothing is really accomplished, and they seem to drag on forever?  Do you feel overwhelmed by your inbox and the unrelenting demands that come from every angle?  In the workforce, people are often promoted because they do ‘the job’ well. But leadership is more than just getting work done. It’s about leading a team that does the work in the most compassionate and effective way possible. We will discuss a variety of specific and actionable solutions that will give you the tools to be more effective and efficient in the workplace at any level.

    You will learn how to:

    • Lead productive meetings
    • Manage time and information more efficiently
    • Delegate in a purposeful way
    • Better manage your inbox, to-do list and more

     

    Other Presentations with this Speaker

     

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    In Case You Missed It: A Snippet from Developing Women as Leaders
    Brenda Dietzman shared some insightful information during her webinar, Developing Women as Leaders: […]
    10 months ago
    The New Generations: How to Recruit, Retain, and Motivate
    Generalizing people based on the generation they belong to is seemingly apparent in the current zeit […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts about Titles and Leadership from Dr. Kimberly Miller
    We loved this quote from Dr. Kimberly Miller made during her webinar, Leading for Influence: It Matt […]
    3 years ago
    Leadership EQ From the Inside Out: An Interview with Thom Dworak
    While the most visible parts of leadership are what you do, leadership starts with who you are and […]
    X