Determining Dealer vs. User in Drug Investigations

Registrations: 9

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Feb 22nd, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Feb 22nd, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Feb 22nd, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Feb 22nd, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    During this webinar, we will help investigators know how to determine if the target of their drug investigations is a dealer or dealer/user. This helps investigators determine how much time and resources they need to apply in the initial planning phases of an investigation. Time and resource management is key to case success as most of all agencies are strapped for manpower and finances.
    At the end of this webinar, investigators will be able to look at simple evidence such as packaging and make better decisions on case management.

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter:

     

    Additional Resources
    2 months ago
    Hemp for Probation and Parole
    Differentiating hemp from marijuana visually is impossible, but those working in criminal justice ne […]
    3 months ago
    Hemp for Law Enforcement
    Is it hemp or is it marijuana? That is the question. It can actually be pretty confusing but law enf […]
    6 months ago
    Partner Webinar: Understanding Hemp vs Marijuana – and how to test for the difference
    With more and more products being sold in the market that features hemp or CBD as an ingredient, dis […]
    1 year ago
    Alcohol, Drugs, and Rural Communities
    Dealing with the issue of substance abuse for law enforcement agencies is truly painstaking. This on […]
    X