Data-Driven Decision Making for Animal Welfare Organizations – Part 2

Registrations: 1

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Sep 21st, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Sep 21st, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Sep 21st, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Sep 21st, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Now that we have the basics down, let’s look at some examples of “data dashboards” and how they can be used to help drive conversations, gain support, and give leadership a snapshot of how an organization is doing.  In this presentation, we will take the foundations from part one and explore ways of applying them to help move our organizations forward in the best way possible for our people and their pets.

     

    Other Webinars in this Series

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming NACA  webinars on the JCH Platform.

     


     

    The National Animal Care & Control Association (NACA) was formed in 1978 for the express purpose of assisting its members to perform their duties in a professional manner. We believe only carefully selected and properly trained animal control personnel can correct community problems resulting from irresponsible animal ownership. NACA’s purpose is to preserve the Human/Animal Bond by insisting on responsible animal ownership.


     

     

    Additional Resources
    1 month ago
    Enhancing Your Managed Intake Process
    This is the second installment of a series on animal services intake. The previous webinar tackled t […]
    3 months ago
    Getting Started with Managed Intake
    Working in animal shelters may seem like the dream job for animal lovers. The reality is it can be a […]
    5 months ago
    Is Mission Creep Killing Your Agency?
    When we try to be everything for others is often when we end up delivering a little less than our op […]
    10 months ago
    Engagement of Public/Private partnerships in animal cruelty Investigations
    Animal welfare agencies face many types of challenges in their work – the limited funding, the nee […]
    X