Creating and Maintaining A Great Workforce: Recruiting and Retaining Quality Employees

Registrations: 629

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 3rd, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 3rd, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Nov 3rd, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Nov 3rd, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    In this course, we will examine how to create and maintain a great workforce. We will explore the role proper recruiting has as well as the role excellent human resource management plays in retaining quality employees. The need for hiring, training, coaching, mentoring, rewarding, and recognizing employees throughout their careers will be explored. Best practices will be discussed.

     

    Other Webinars in this Series Include:
    Additional Resources
    11 months ago
    Enhancing Leadership Skills
    The word leadership has a lot of weight – it denotes power and responsibility, privileges and self […]
    1 year ago
    Communication Skills for All Occasions
    Saying that communication is important is an understatement. It serves a central role in our lives, […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts on Leadership from our Speaker, Dr. Jeff Fox, PhD
    "We all have baggage. Some people have a truckload. Some people have a carryon. But we all have bagg […]
    3 years ago
    Implementing Evidence Based Practices in Your Organization: An Interview with Dr. Jeff Fox, PhD
    Staff will often complain when they hear they have to adapt what they're doing and start to base t […]
    X