Confidence in Training for Law Enforcement Leadership. What is the Missing Element?

Registrations: 10

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Nov 4th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Nov 4th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Nov 4th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Nov 4th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Proficiency and Confidence are at the forefront of law enforcement use of force discussions. This particular session will begin to dive into the leadership aspects as to how law enforcement officers have trained, are training, and possibly should be training to produce society with proficiently confident societal protectors.  The session will breakdown current training methodologies and compare them to current research.

    Additional Resources
    2 months ago
    Cultural Intelligence for Law Enforcement: A Deeper Dive for Success.
    The turn of events over the last few years highlighted the adverse consequences of lack of cultural […]
    8 months ago
    Emphasizing EQ in your Organization Culture
    Emotional Intelligence (EI) is about understanding and managing your emotions, along with the abilit […]
    1 year ago
    Cultural Intelligence for Justice Professionals
    We’ve all come to understand that to be successful in our professional or personal lives, it requi […]
    3 years ago
    Creating an Organizational Culture of Wellness
    Work-related stress is prevalent – it happens to people with 9 to 5 desk jobs, field workers, star […]
    X