Changing Agency Culture and Climate with Spiritual Wellness

Registrations: 38

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 26th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Apr 26th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Apr 26th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Apr 26th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    This session will establish the core foundation of how spiritual wellness can provide a catalyst for improving agency culture and climate. The session will help define the process of taking the power of spiritual wellness into both personal and organizational focus in an effort to build and sustain a positive agency climate.

    The presentation will feature best-selling author and law enforcement veteran, Bobby Kipper. His latest book “Roll Call: Spiritual Wellness for Today’s Law Enforcement Officer” is currently being featured in states across the US as a positive pathway for spiritual wellness.

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Wellness and Mental Health webinars on the JCH Platform.

     

     

    Additional Resources
    5 months ago
    Spiritual Wellness for Criminal Justice Professionals
    In the last couple of years, there has been a shift in the criminal justice training arena towards t […]
    1 year ago
    Outside Yourself: Making the Most of Mental Health Resources
    In discussions that relate to mental health, self-care, and wellness, one of the points that is stre […]
    1 year ago
    Building Resiliency: The Dawn of the Mentally Strong Employee
    The helping profession has its two sides. One is positive, with words like noble and rewarding assoc […]
    3 years ago
    Creating an Organizational Culture of Wellness
    Work-related stress is prevalent – it happens to people with 9 to 5 desk jobs, field workers, star […]
    X