Building Your Team

Registrations: 28

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Apr 19th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Apr 19th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Apr 19th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Attracting and hiring the right candidates is an uphill battle in today’s job market, especially in emergency communications where small candidate pools were already the norms. In order to attract quality candidates and hire them onto our team, we have to look for ways to use what we already know and think outside the box. We’ll cover some of the tried-and-true methods as well as new ways to get candidates in the door.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

     

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    Creating the Best Start for New Dispatchers
    The first day on the job can be anxiety-inducing. Everything and everyone is new, and you’re scare […]
    11 months ago
    Domestic Violence and Dispatch
    Dispatch serves as the intermediary between members of the community and the first responders who ca […]
    2 years ago
    Staffing 911 Centers in the Era of NG911
    Next Generation 911 is being integrated by public safety agencies in their goal to enhance emergency […]
    Future of Emergency Communications
    3 years ago
    The Revolution in Emergency Communications: How Next Generation 911 and FirstNet Are Poised to Change Policing in America
    The numbers 9-1-1 has become synonymous with emergency response, not just within the United States b […]
    X