Building a Bridge of Trust, Confidence and Cooperation: Multiple Brain Integration for Law Enforcement and Community Interaction

Registrations: 8

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 9th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 9th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 9th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 9th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    To “Protect and Serve” requires “Trust and Cooperation.” Law Enforcement utilizes police academy training on every call but not every community call results in law enforcement to community relationship cooperation. Explore how we can integrate academy training with the inherent wisdom of the Cephalic Brain, Cardiac Brain, and Enteric Brain to facilitate successful community relations to increase safety, trust, confidence, and cooperation.

    During this webinar you will learn about:

    • Innate Multiple Brain Wisdom
    • Congruence-The Frequency of Rapport
    • How to access and apply the common bond of Humanity for successful outcomes

     

    Additional Resources
    3 months ago
    Strengthening First Responder Resilience and Wellness During Social Unrest and Stressful Times
    First responders are the people whom the community depend on to do the dirty work – the ones we kn […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts on Inmate Wellness from Harmony Goorley
    We loved this statement Harmony Goorley made during her webinar, Balancing Order and Recovery: Bluep […]
    3 years ago
    Creating an Organizational Culture of Wellness
    Work-related stress is prevalent – it happens to people with 9 to 5 desk jobs, field workers, star […]
    3 years ago
    Providing Wellness Support for Online Child Exploitation Personnel: From website to arrest
    Employees working in the field of public service and social welfare often extend help to others who […]
    X