After Incident Analysis: Best Practices and Recommendations

Registrations: 256

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Dec 6th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Dec 6th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Dec 6th, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Dec 6th, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
By reserving your seat, you are agreeing to all aspects of our Legal Liability Waiver and give consent to Justice Clearinghouse to use this information to send additional communications as described in the Privacy Policy below. You agree to indemnify and hold JCH and the presenter harmless from any lawsuits, damages, injuries, losses or claims arising from your decisions as to how to use this information.

In this webinar, we will examine the need and use of and for after-action reports, debriefings, and hot washes after a non-routine incident. Best practices in conducting such activities will be explored.  Finally, the need to follow up on recommendations resulting from such activities will be discussed. 

 

Other Webinars with This Speaker:

 

Click here to view and register for other upcoming Law Enforcement webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

 

Additional Resources
2 months ago
Online Course: Advanced Leadership
To say that we live in trying times would be a severe understatement. Now, as much as ever, leade […]
2 years ago
When Relationships Matter Most: Community Resilience, Trust and Critical Incident Management
When push comes to shove planning and preparedness can only go so far. In these instances, building […]
3 years ago
Ask Me Anything: Workplace Violence and Mass Shootings
In this three-part seminar series we start with a question we often use in class: Somewhere in your […]
Emotional Support for Mass Casualty Survivors
4 years ago
VIDEO: Emotional Support for Mass Casualty Survivors: An Interview with Duane Bowers
Once the police tape is gone, what are the best ways to support survivors of traumatic events, li […]
4 years ago
Developing a PIO Support Program for Families During a Mass Casualty Event: An Interview with Cassidee Carlson
When a major event happens, such as a mass casualty incident, first responder agencies can be deluge […]
X