Adaptive Leadership: Creating “Sticky” Organizational Culture

Registrations: 165

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, May 26th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, May 26th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, May 26th, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, May 26th, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    We’ve seen the memes, and heard it directly from officers, “employees don’t leave the organization because of the work, they leave because of their bosses”.  Officers are leaving their agencies because due to a lack of support or appreciation.  This disillusionment is a direct result of poor leadership. Police and Corrections officers will tolerate a lot, but not being thrown under a bus or hung out to dry.  Join us as we look at how Adaptive Leadership builds leaders at every level and helps to create a “sticky” culture to stop the exodus from your agency.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker:

     

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming Leadership webinars and recordings on the JCH Platform.

     

     

    Additional Resources
    7 months ago
    CHAOS: Using Emotional Intelligence to Reduce Uncertainty
    Our lives and the world in general tend to be full of uncertainty. The uncertainty is ultimately bey […]
    3 years ago
    Career Planning: From Academy to Retirement
    For some, being a part of the law enforcement field starts as a childhood dream. Once you graduate f […]
    3 years ago
    Lifetime Career Planning: An Interview with Thom Dworak
    For many of us, our careers are part of identity. But just as many of us evolve over our lifespans, […]
    5 years ago
    Developing Communication and Emotional Intelligence Skills
    The goal of a Field Training and Evaluation Program is the development of high performing, emotional […]
    X