Actively Caring for People: Lessons for Criminal Justice Professionals

Registrations: 15

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Thu, Sep 30th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Imagine a world full of compassion – individuals giving and receiving acts of kindness with sincere gratitude, and actively recognizing others for their acts of kindness. We believe recognition for Actively Caring for People (AC4P) behavior is the most effective way to decrease interpersonal conflict and bullying, increase sincere compassion, and inspire a sense of community and interdependency.

    During this webinar, we’ll explore the C.O.A.C.H  and S.A.P.S. processes to cultivate a caring culture, not only within your agency or organization, but also with the communities you serve.

     

    Webinars with this Speaker

    Additional Resources
    8 months ago
    Communicating for Trust-Building
    Probation is that arm of the criminal justice system that ensures individuals who committed offenses […]
    1 year ago
    When Relationships Matter Most: Community Resilience, Trust and Critical Incident Management
    When push comes to shove planning and preparedness can only go so far. In these instances, building […]
    1 year ago
    Insights into Caring ACOs from Nina Stively
    Animal welfare professionals care tremendously for the animals they are sworn to protect and the own […]
    1 year ago
    Building Trust in 9-1-1
    Working in dispatch requires responders to be able to trust dispatchers with their lives. Quite a  […]
    1 year ago
    Thoughts on Community Trust with Harry Glidden
    Love this insight and reminder  Assistant Chief Harry Glidden shared during his webinar Integrating […]
    X