A Trusted Source of Mental Health Resources

Registrations: 30

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Jan 25th, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Tue, Jan 25th, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Tue, Jan 25th, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tue, Jan 25th, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Trust is everything — so, if and when you decide to seek mental health support, where do you turn and how do you find a resource you can trust? If you google “mental health resources for justice personnel” you’ll get about you’ll see about 52 million options.  Figuring out which ones can you trust, how are they vetted, and what they offer can be tricky, but it’s extremely important. In this webinar we’ll talk about the best way to find the right resources for a variety of mental health needs, and how to best know what each actually does, as well as how to determine if they are a valid, trustworthy provider for your specific needs.

     

    Other Webinars with this Speaker

     

    View our Mental Health and Wellness Webinar Schedule and Recordings

     

    Additional Resources
    5 months ago
    Depression: Myths, Signs, Prevention and Treatment
    People assume that depression looks the same for everybody, but this isn’t really the case. This s […]
    1 year ago
    Growth as a Post-Trauma Response
    At one point or another, we all are exposed to events that may warrant a trauma response. It could b […]
    2 years ago
    Thoughts on Trauma from Amy Morgan
    We loved this quote Amy Morgan made during her webinar, The Trauma of First Response to Cruelty. […]
    3 years ago
    Managing Public Criticism: An Interview with Amy Morgan
    Whether it's a schoolyard bully or trolls on Twitter, no one likes being harrassed. And while, yes, […]
    X