A PIO Reflection Panel: Experiences, Tips and Lessons Learned

Registrations: 10

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Sep 22nd, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Thu, Sep 22nd, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Thu, Sep 22nd, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
Thu, Sep 22nd, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT

    First Name

    Last Name

    Organization Name

    Email

    Job Title

    Justice Domain

    Your Location

    By claiming your spot you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below.

    The views and opinions expressed in this webinar do not necessarily reflect those of the Justice Clearinghouse and its Organizational Partners.

    Hear from a panel of public information officers talk about their experiences, tips and tricks, and how they keep themselves sane when everything seems to be going sideways.

     

     

    Other Webinars with this Presenter

    Or click here to view and register for other upcoming PIO, Social Media and Communications webinars on the JCH Platform.

    Additional Resources
    1 year ago
    You Matter: Self Care for the Social Media Manager
    If you’re finding yourself not performing at your best the past months, you’re not the only one. […]
    1 year ago
    Stand Up, Stand Out: How Social Media Enhances Your Staying Power
    Gone were the days when it considered acceptable for organizations to just say “no comment” when […]
    3 years ago
    Breaking Your Own News: Telling Your Story on Your Own Terms
    Technology helped a lot for people to keep in touch and stay updated whether it is with other people […]
    3 years ago
    Humanizing Your Agency through Social Media: An Interview with Kate Kimble
    Social media can seem like a rather "fluffy" or unimportant activity -- especially when compared to […]
    X